1

Interview with Me, Part 1

I plan to do several of these interviews on different topics over time.
1
Transcript

No transcript...

Awhile back, I interviewed via Zoom several of the artists who participated in my book—but I had nobody to interview me! So, with that in mind, I’ve decided to conduct a series of self-interviews on different topics. This is the first, and it gives a little background on how I got into painting and the road I’ve taken to get where I am today. Future self-interviews might cover beautiful spots I’ve traveled to and painted at; stories about past plein air painting workshops and painting retreats; and more. So…if there’s some part of my life that’d you’d particularly like to hear about, let me know!

By the way, I’m making this video available to all subscribers, both paid and free.

1 Comment
Painting to See
Painting to See Podcast
If you've got a topic you'd like me to cover in my podcast, let me know! I've been a pro artist for nearly 25 years, and I've learned a lot along the way. In the Painting to See podcasts, I'll share what I've learned and will answer all your questions about painting and more!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael Chesley Johnson