Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
11

A Visit to my New Mexico Studio

See if you can spot Raku the Firecloud Rez Dog!
11

One of the questions I get a lot is, What’s your studio like? Well, ask no more! Here is a short video tour of my New Mexico studio. (I’ve another on Campobello Island, in New Brunswick, Canada.)

By the way, I'm giving this video out to all my subscribers, both paid and free. If you’re a free subscriber, you’ll want to upgrade to paid so you can see future videos. Paid subscribers get a monthly (maybe more often!) podcast like this one, which will eventually include demonstrations, and also the full archive of my posts.

For those of you who have access to these videos, let me know what you’d like to see! I can do painting demonstrations, illustrations of techniques, Q&A and more.

11 Comments